Editorial Team

Professor Sarah A. Curran
BSc(Hons) PhD CSci FCPM FFPM RCPS(Glas) SFHEA, Principal Lecturer, Cardiff Metropolitan University, Cardiff, Wales; Honorary Professor in Podiatric Medicine, National University of Ireland, Galway; https://www.linkedin.com/in/sarah-curran-59245a15/, E-mail:scurran@cardiffmet.ac.uk
 
Dr. Martin Twiste,
BSc, PgCert, MSc, PhD, United National Institute for Prosthetics & Orthotics Development
PO53, Brian Blatchford Building, University of Salford, Salford M5 4WT, https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Martin_Twiste, E-mail: m.twiste@salford.ac.uk

Professor Sir Mir Saeed Zahedi,
OBE FREng RDI FIMechE PhD, Royal Designer for Industry, Technical Director at Chas A Blatchford & Sons, Bournemouth University School of Design, Engineering & Computing, University of Heartfordshire School of Engineering, E-Mail: Saeed.Zahedi@blatchford.co.uk

Dr. Tony McGarry
PhD in Prosthetics and Orthotics,
Senior Teaching Fellow, Department of Biomedical Engineering, University of Strathclyde, Wolfson Centre, 106 Rottenrow, Glasgow G4 0NW
E-mail: anthony.mcgarry@strath.ac.uk.  http://www.strath.ac.uk/biomedeng
Tel (0)141 548 5868

Professor Siamak Noroozi,
BSc, MEng, PhD, MIET, CEng, Chair of Advanced Technology,  Department of Design and Engineering,  Faculty of Science and Technology, Bournemouth University, Talbot Campus, Poole House, Fern Barrow, Poole, Dorset, BH12 5BB, UK.
E-mail: snoroozi@bournemouth.ac.uk
Tel. (+44) 01202 965554

Dr. Stefano Brunelli
Specialista in Fisiatria e Medicina dello Sport,Dirigente Medico UOC Neuroriabilitazione 4 -IRCCS Fondazione Santa Lucia. Via Ardeatina 306, 00179 Roma.
E-Mail: s.brunelli@hsantalucia.it
Tel. Centralino +39 06515011; Reparto +3951501844, Cell. Aziendale 3311803958. Fax +39 0651501919

Dr. Doumit Marc,
BASc, MEng, PhD, Associate Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering University of Ottawa, Member of the Faculty of Graduate and Postdoctoral Studies
Office: 613-562-5800 ext. 6285, E-mail: marc.doumit@uOttawa.ca

Dr. Matt Ratto,
PhD,
Associate Professor, Faculty of Information, University of Toronto, Canada, Chief Science Officer, Nia Technologies, http://www.niatech.or,
E-mail: matt.ratto@utoronto.ca

Dr. Med. Urs Schneider
Division Director Medical Engineering and Biotechnology, Head of Department Biomechatronic Systems, Fraunhofer Institute for Manufacturing Engineering and Automation IPA, Nobelstr. 12, 70569 Stuttgart, Mobil: +49 172 7346705, Fax.: +49 711 970-953727.
E-mail: urs.schneider@ipa.fraunhofer.de

Dr. Hassan Saeedi,
BSc (P&O), MSc, PhD, Assistant professor at Iran University of Medical Sciences (IUMS),
Orthotics and Prosthetics Department, School of Rehabilitation Sciences,
Tehran, Iran,
E-mail: saeedi.h@iums.ac.ir
https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Hassan_Saeedi

John T. Brinkmann,
MA, CPO/L, FAAOP(D), Assistant Professor and Research Prosthetist, Admissions Coordinator, Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation, Northwestern University
E-mail: john.brinkmann@northwestern.edu,
C: (815) 904-5762, www.nupoc.northwestern.edu

Daniel Heitzmann
Dipl. Ing. (FH), Engineer for Rehabilitation Techniques,
Motion Analysis Lab, Dept. Orthopedic Surgery - Heidelberg University Clinics,  Schlierbacher Landstra├če 200a, 69118 Heidelberg, Germany,
E-mail: daniel.heitzmann@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Tel:+496221/56 34 528, Fax:+496221/56 26725, www.heidel-motionlab.de

Dr. Vahid Abdollah,
BSc (P&O), MSc, PhD, Experimental Imaging Centre, Department of Radiology, University of Calgary, McCaig Institute for Bone and Joint Health, Calgary, AB, Canada.
E-mail: vahid.abdollah@ucalgary.ca

Dr. Fatemeh Azadinia,
BSc (P&O), MSc, PhD,  Assistant professor at Iran University of Medical Sciences (IUMS),
Orthotics and Prosthetics Department
, School of Rehabilitation Sciences, Tehran, Iran.

E-mail: azadinia.f@iums.ac.ir
Tel: (0098) 21-22228051